processing gifProcessing...

Thank you for your patience.


CRU Board

The Crusader Union of Australia (CRU) is governed by a board with each member bringing a wealth of experience, insight and wisdom to the organisation.


  • Dr Timothy Wright, PhD, DipEd, BSc(Hons), FACE, MRACI, CChem

Deputy Chairman

  • Helen Burgess, BA, LLB(Hons), FCIS, FAICD

Hon. Treasurer

  • Ian Bucknell, BBus, FCPA, GAICD


  • James Ward, MABus, BADes, MDIA
  • Annette Ware, BEd, DipTh, MACE
  • Dr Jennifer George, PhD, MEnvPl, BLArch, MPIA, PTC
  • Sarah Lancaster, MTeach, BPsych, BTh
  • Rev Alexander Koch, BSc (Maths) BEd, BD, MEdLead, MACE, MACEL
  • Nathan Brown, BHosp
  • David Attenborough, Dip Management, Dip Property Services
  • Jessica Hewson, BBus(Acc)/LLB, GradDip CA

Hon. Secretary

  • Rebecca Carritt, BSc, CertLang(German), GradDipDiv, Cert III Conservation & Land Management (NAR)